Quakertown Autowash & Detail Center (2023)

4.4

/77reviews

Will be closed in 7 h. 18 min.

Are you the owner?

Car wash
car wash, full service car wash
Tuning
car ceramic coating, car leather dyeing
Type
Auto detailing center
Type of work
windshield replacement

Phone number

(215)536-94...— show

Let the company know youfound their phone number onNiceLocal—businesses work best when they know youcanaffecttheirratingWas your phone call answered?

— No: wrong number / no response
Yes

Thank you!

Address

Quakertown, PA 18951, 71 S West End Blvd
Working hours

Sun: 8AM—5PM; Mon-Sat: 8AM—6PM

Official website

quakertownautowash.com

Are you the owner?
  • Get access
  • Get a widget
  • Report an error

17photos Quakertown Autowash & Detail Center

Quakertown Autowash & Detail Center (1)

Quakertown Autowash & Detail Center (2)

Quakertown Autowash & Detail Center (3)

Prices Quakertown Autowash & Detail Center

Sort:

by price

by popularity

The prices on this website are for informational purposes only. They are not final and not a public offer. The management reserves the right to change prices.
You can check the price by phone.

Reviews about Quakertown Autowash & Detail Center

4.4

/185ratings

Write a review

Edit your review

All reviews 77

Sort:

  • Kyu O. November 21, 2021, 5:56 pm

    I love coming toQ Carwash when Iam inQtown. Their services are great! The beat car wash. Iwished Ilived near Qtown soI can get their unlimited membership.

    00

    Reply

    • Company's official replyNovember 22, 2021, 4:17 pm

      Thank you for your review, and for your businessKyu!

      00

      Reply

    • Nichole M. November 13, 2021, 4:58 am

      Always have agood experience here. There's definitely been times they clean the inside ofthe car better then others but for the price and service it's great. Nocomplaints. Definitely recommend when you need tospruce upthe car inside and out quickly and inexpensively.

      00

      Reply

      • Company's official replyNovember 22, 2021, 4:18 pm

        Thank you somuch Nichole! Welove serving our customers and want nothing more than for you toleave happy. Please let usknow ifthere's ever anything wecan doto make your great experience the best one possible!

        00

        Reply

      • Shemika H. November 9, 2021, 5:41 pm

        The manager orowner was nice when Ihad anissue with anerror with mycar but the young men that does the drying off ofthe cars are lazy they dry ofthe cars very poorly. I'm the type Itip for good service but they need tohire better help

        00

        Reply

        • Emily W. November 5, 2021, 6:24 am

          Everyone was really nice tome and iwas helped atthe kiosk. MyMini Cooper was thoroughly cleaned out and looked brand new onthe inside and outside. Mycar was polished perfectly

          00

          Reply

          • Florence S. October 29, 2021, 12:13 am

            Best car wash inQ-townPa

            00

            Reply

              • Company's official replyAugust 6, 2021, 9:26 pm

                Hi William,
                I'm sosorry tohear about your windows not being done properly. Could you please email usat hello@quakertownautowash.com sothat wecan make itright foryou? Thanks for taking the time towrite your review and helping usget better.

                00

                Reply

              • Adrianna C. October 21, 2021, 4:23 am

                What aplace, Iwas there onthe 19th and Iknow Brian was getting frustrated with meat the machine, with all myquestions, but never showedit, hemade jokes instead and had usboth laughing, the whole experience was well worth the money and time, mycar looks asif Ijust boughtit. I'll definitely beback

                00

                Reply

                • Brendan S. October 17, 2021, 11:17 pm

                  Did agreat job with mycar

                  00

                  Reply

                  • Dewey D. October 17, 2021, 5:51 pm

                    Was justok, seems like they rush you thru. Details are not what Iexpected Ipaid40.99
                    I thought should have been alittle inDetails incleaning the interior, Istill had toclean myfloor mats.

                    00

                    Reply

                    • Dee T. October 14, 2021, 7:49 pm

                      The people were nice, but Iseem tohave come out with some extra scratches that Idid not have goingin. The first time they seemed togive mycar abit more attention than the second time. Idon't want torisk any more scratches, orchips, soI'll begoing with aplace that hand washes.Oh, and the second time mytires and rims looked almost asbad aswhen Iwentin. Which was the primary reason for myvisit. Just use caution.

                      00

                      Reply

                      • Company's official replyOctober 14, 2021, 8:02 pm

                        HiDee,

                        I’m very sorry tohear about your experience. Our Neoglide foam isvery safe and gentle onall surfaces but I’d really like tohelp you ifwecan. Ifyou could please contact usat hello@quakertownautowash.com sothat wecan help address your concerns, we’d really appreciate. Thanks and welook forward tohearing fromyou!

                        00

                        Reply

                      • Brandy September 14, 2021, 5:58 pm

                        Very disappointed with the service Ijust recieved. Pulled into the cattle shoot toselect myservices, and the computer was down. Had trouble flagging down help, and it's difficult tonow backout. Finally got someone toopen the service program and ordered their top wash plus interior.

                        Inside vac job was really poor, especially since mycar wasn't that dirty inside. See pics.

                        00

                        Reply

                        • Steven C. September 8, 2021, 7:03 pm

                          This car wash used tobe top notch, and Ihave been going they for years. Over the last year, the quality has been going way down. Iusually get the top exterior package and add the interior option. The exterior clean isdecent, but the interior has been terrible. Myinterior windows are barely cleaned, with fingerprints, wipe marks. Itseems like the dash, console, and doors are just wiped with water, and nodressing isapplied. Iwould not recommend unless they improve their services.

                          00

                          Reply

                          • Company's official replySeptember 10, 2021, 3:58 pm

                            Hi Steven,
                            I'm sosorry and disappointed tohear about your experience. Unfortunately none ofour washes include adressing for the interior, but itis anoption ifyou'd like toadd itto any wash. Isee wecould have done better inother aspects though and would like totalk toyou more about your experience sothat wecan make itbetter foryou. Please contact usat hello@quakertownautowash.com atyour earliest convenience, Ilook forward tohearing fromyou.

                            00

                            Reply

                          • Pamela “. September 5, 2021, 11:53 pm

                            I love Q-town carwash! Everyone ispolite and works extremely hard and asa TEAM!

                            ONLY UPSET- last time Iwas here mycar wasn't vacuumed very well. Ihave 4kids Iknow ya'll definitely earn your money doing mycar…however itwasn't even atits worst thatday. But thankyou!

                            00

                            Reply

                            • Jennifer B. August 30, 2021, 6:59 pm

                              Such athorough job for agreat price

                              00

                              Reply

                              • Company's official replySeptember 1, 2021, 3:03 pm

                                It's our pleasure taking care ofyour vehicle, thank you somuch for the review Jennifer!

                                00

                                Reply

                              • Dave S. August 30, 2021, 3:29 am

                                What iswith the music?

                                Today Ipulled upto the car wash tobe met with aconcert, the music was soloud Icouldn't hear what the guy was tellingme, then the bearded monster began yelling atme, well ifit wasn't for the blasting music Iwould have heard what hewas saying
                                What adisappointment Today, not sure ifI'll beback

                                • Company's official replySeptember 1, 2021, 3:01 pm

                                  Hello Dave,

                                  We're sosorry tohear about your last experience, it's completely unacceptable and wehave already spoken with said employee. Please contact usat hello@quakertownautowash.com and I'll domy best tomake itup toyou. Ilook forward tohearing from you soon and thank you letting usknow about your experience sothat wecan improve and grow.

                                  00

                                  Reply

                                • Justin S. August 28, 2021, 4:40 pm

                                  After across country drive with dryer bugs inmy grill, mycar can't out surprisingly clean. They did agreatjob.

                                  00

                                  Reply

                                  • Company's official replyAugust 29, 2021, 2:46 pm

                                    Thank you for the great review Justin! Hope you had agreat trip and asalways, wereally appreciate your business!

                                    00

                                    Reply

                                  • S S. August 27, 2021, 6:47 am

                                    Absolutely the best place inBucks County toget your car wash. This ishow it's done back home inCalifornia and I'm glad tosee that there's aplace not too far from mein Perkasie that washes cars inthis fashion.

                                    One new thing I'm not keen onis the prepay stations. That sorta sucks, but probably because ofCovid they installed them.

                                    They doa decent job and mycar looks good every time.

                                    They also dodetailing and dent removal ifyou need. Mycar shines after awash every time!!

                                    00

                                    Reply

                                    • Company's official replyAugust 29, 2021, 2:47 pm

                                      Thank you somuch for the kind words. Please let usknow ifthere’s anything wecan ever help you with and asalways, thank you for your business!

                                      00

                                      Reply

                                    • Lisa C. August 26, 2021, 10:31 pm

                                      Guys are always friendly. Only suggestion Iwould make isfor guys drying your car tonot wear bracelets orwatches asthere isa potential toscratch yourcar.

                                      00

                                      Reply

                                      • Company's official replySeptember 1, 2021, 3:05 pm

                                        Hi Lisa,
                                        Thank you somuch for thetip, it's something we'll definitely address with our employees. Wereally appreciate your feedback and hope toearn that 5th star from you inthe future!

                                        00

                                        Reply

                                      • Wyatt R. August 6, 2021, 11:38 pm

                                        This place was terrible. Such aripoff. Took my2016QX80 here toget washed and wepayed for the $28option. (thinking wewould get tye interior included). And they never did the interior. For $28you should get both. That issuch ascam. They also didn’t even give usa good wash. (shownin the pictures below) DONT GOHERE ITS ATERRIBLE SCAM!!!!

                                        00

                                        Reply

                                        • Company's official replyAugust 7, 2021, 12:06 am

                                          Hi Wyatt,

                                          So sorry tohear about your experience. Unfortunately itlooks like you selected our very best exterior wash with our ceramic sealant, rainX, hot carnaubawax, and tire shine. Our full service washes which include the interior start atjust $21.99. Please contact mevia email athello@quakertownautowash.com and I’d behappy tomake itright foryou. Sorry for the confusion but I’m hoping tohear from you sothat wecan make itup toyou. Thank you Wyatt!

                                          00

                                          Reply

                                        • Sharon B. July 26, 2021, 12:14 am

                                          The $20monthly pass isa good value, ifyou like your car washed frequently.

                                          00

                                          Reply

                                          • Company's official replyAugust 6, 2021, 9:27 pm

                                            Thank you for taking the time towrite ussuch anice review Sharon, wereally appreciateit!

                                            00

                                            Reply

                                          Frequently Asked Questionsabout Quakertown Autowash & Detail Center

                                          • Pennsylvania
                                          • Quakertown Autowash & Detail Center
                                          Top Articles
                                          Latest Posts
                                          Article information

                                          Author: Carlyn Walter

                                          Last Updated: 01/19/2023

                                          Views: 6335

                                          Rating: 5 / 5 (70 voted)

                                          Reviews: 85% of readers found this page helpful

                                          Author information

                                          Name: Carlyn Walter

                                          Birthday: 1996-01-03

                                          Address: Suite 452 40815 Denyse Extensions, Sengermouth, OR 42374

                                          Phone: +8501809515404

                                          Job: Manufacturing Technician

                                          Hobby: Table tennis, Archery, Vacation, Metal detecting, Yo-yoing, Crocheting, Creative writing

                                          Introduction: My name is Carlyn Walter, I am a lively, glamorous, healthy, clean, powerful, calm, combative person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.